Sunday Worship Videos

Join us in worship with the links below.

Sunday 5-24-2020

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1XRyMjgHvYWg10jCNj6ZMJVIoQonufr_r/view?usp=sharing

Bulletin for Sunday, May 24, 2020

Sunday 5-17-2020

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1BgUgIZz3mmtqemSYxK5bAfQaFNmbjaTp/view?usp=sharing

Bulletin for Sunday, May 17, 2020

Sunday 5-10-2020

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1T6nrFksIYnp5rH4gzWO0T-DADjIgeTkl/view?usp=sharing

Bulletin for Sunday, May 10, 2020

Sunday 5-3-2020

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1YEnIyJ122w6O-xM8HT0JFruoSRSuwkDA/view?usp=sharing

Bulletin for Sunday, May 3, 2020

Hymns:

Sunday 4-26-2020:

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1da43vwSPeri4-0yWmXrkSHE9xvXDGCUz/view?fbclid=IwAR21vZaBBHle4kSyS8QcJ5XfmkdxRVuQ9XbIdO_CF_CQSeAJtZOGDdS1ZBI

Bulletin: Bulletin for Sunday, April 26, 2020

Hymns from our choir director and pianist:

Sunday 4-19-2020:

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1da43vwSPeri4-0yWmXrkSHE9xvXDGCUz/view?fbclid=IwAR21vZaBBHle4kSyS8QcJ5XfmkdxRVuQ9XbIdO_CF_CQSeAJtZOGDdS1ZBI

Bulletin for Sunday, April 19, 2020

Hymns from our choir director and pianist:

Easter Week 2020:

4-12-2020 Easter Sunday: https://drive.google.com/file/d/1dJNG1l-WK9nnZHDgl0bzwIgwT00AyUYx/view?usp=sharing

Hymns from our choir director and pianist:

4-10-2020 Good Friday: https://drive.google.com/file/d/1GVhXZqD0bJkbE-yfQ2jP6CT67m0f9E8_/view?usp=sharing

4-9-2020 Maundy Thursday:  https://drive.google.com/file/d/17mT5E1C5SXaJARzzy4KVAFh4MWl80Vi1/view?usp=sharing

Sunday April 5, 2020

Bulletin for Sunday, April 5, 2020

https://drive.google.com/file/d/17mT5E1C5SXaJARzzy4KVAFh4MWl80Vi1/view?usp=sharing

 

Sunday March 29, 2020:

Bulletin for Sunday, March 29, 2020

https://drive.google.com/open?id=1MsV1nG2Eq3f-4amoEKb1qK_r9Fw2Mp2-

 

Sunday March 22, 2020:

Bulletin for Sunday, March 22, 2020

https://drive.google.com/file/d/15ETJ8Hkwxypk1ePPFiJEpFoEiiE0juA4/view?usp=sharing